Create a Communication & Collaboration Hub for Your Board of Directors with Microsoft 365

Tuesday, June 16th, 2020 | 1:00 PM – 1:30 PM CDT / 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM MDT

Provide a safe & secure resource for your board of directors to collaborate so you can spend more time building the strategies that will further your organizations’ purpose.

Team Member Microsoft 365 Q&A Session

Friday, June 12th, 2020 | 1:00 PM – 1:30 PM CST | 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM MST

This session is for all Team Members who are NOT the Microsoft 365 administrators.

Maximize the Impact of your Message! | Best Practices for Microsoft PowerPoint

Tuesday, June 9th, 2020 | 1:00 PM – 1:30 PM CDT / 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM MDT

Make your presentations more interesting and help improve your audience’s focus with Microsoft PowerPoint.

Microsoft 365 & Teams Power User Group | First Friday of the Month

Friday, June 5th, 2020 | 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM CDT / 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM MDT

This session is targeted towards the one or more people in your organization who are (or to be) designated as the Microsoft 365 & Teams Power User(s).

Microsoft Sway | Build Interactive & How-To Presentations that Don’t Require a Presenter!

Tuesday, June 2nd 2020 | 1:00 PM – 1:30 PM CDT / 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM MDT

A lightweight version of PowerPoint, Microsoft Sway is a cloud-only storytelling application that enables you to create business and how-to presentations, newsletters, and more.